Open vision bar

Middle School Staff

Last Updated: 12/10/2021 1:55 AM

Administrations

Lewis, Mary      mary.lewis@berea.kyschools.us

Owens, Charlie      charlie.owens@berea.kyschools.us

Poynter, Casey      casey.poynter@berea.kyschools.us

Cobb, Dr. Bonita      bonita.cobb@berea.kyschools.us

 

District

French, Kyle      kyle.french@berea.kyschools.us

Bradley, Brent     brent.bradley@berea.kyschools.us

Smith, Diane      diane.smith@berea.kyschools.us

West, Angela      angela.west@berea.kyschools.us

Collins, David      david.collins@berea.kyschools.us

Johnson, Paula      paula.johnson@berea.kyschools.us

West, Angela     angela.west@berea.kyschools.us

Whittamore, Juanita     juanita.whittamore@berea.kyschools.us

Montoya, Daniel     daniel.montoya@berea.kyschools.us

McCollum, Lynn     lynn.mccollum@berea.kyschools.us

 

ELA

Agee, Larinda      larinda.agee@berea.kyschools.us

Nixon, Wendy      wendy.nixon@berea.kyschools.us

 

Electives

Bingham, Jerry     jerry.bingham@berea.kyschools.us

Winburn, Lori     lori.winburn@berea.kyschools.us

Cveticanin, Pamela      pamela.cveticanin@berea.kyschools.us

Chapman, Emma     emma.chapman@berea.kyschools.us

Barnhill, Matthew     matthew.barnhill@berea.kyschools.us

Barnhill, Amanda     amanda.barnhill@berea.kyschools.us

Graham, Leah     leah.graham@berea.kyschools.us

 

Exceptional Children Staff

Combs, Tonya      tonya.combs@berea.kyschools.us

Cornett-Hodson, Jennifer      jennifer.cornett-hodson@berea.kyschools.us

Grove, Joseph      joseph.grove@berea.kyschools.us

Grove, Steve      steve.grove@berea.kyschools.us

Whitt, Jennifer      jennifer.whitt@berea.kyschools.us

Herzing, Julia      julia.herzing@berea.kyschools.us

Bray, Courtney     courtney.bray@berea.kyschools.us

 

Grant Partners

Tran, Kate      kate.tran@berea.kyschools.us

 

Math

Rader, Lilly      lilly.rader@berea.kyschools.us

Wicker, Gina      gina.wicker2@berea.kyschools.us

 

Science

Deaton, Athena      athena.deaton@berea.kyschools.us

Durham, Rebekah      rebekah.durham@berea.kyschools.us

 

Social Studies

Strokes, Tyler      tyler.strokes@berea.kyschools.us

Thomas, Jon      jon.thomas@berea.kyschools.us

 

Student Support Staff

Gutherie, Julie      julia.gutherie@berea.kyschools.us

Penn, Jarred     jarred.penn@berea.kyschools.us

 

Support Staff

Robinson, Buffey      buffey.robinson@berea.kyschools.us

Richmond, Amy     amy.richmond@berea.kyschools.us