Open vision bar

High School Staff

Last Updated: 12/10/2021 1:51 AM

Administrations

Brock, Charlie     charlie.brock@berea.kyschools.us

Cobb, Dr. Bonita     bonita.cobb@berea.kyschools.us

Haycraft, Charlotte     charlotte.haycraft@berea.kyschools.us

 

District

French, Kyle      kyle.french@berea.kyschools.us

Bradley, Brent     brent.bradley@berea.kyschools.us

Smith, Diane      diane.smith@berea.kyschools.us

West, Angela      angela.west@berea.kyschools.us

Collins, David      david.collins@berea.kyschools.us

Johnson, Paula      paula.johnson@berea.kyschools.us

West, Angela     angela.west@berea.kyschools.us

Whittamore, Juanita     juanita.whittamore@berea.kyschools.us

Montoya, Daniel     daniel.montoya@berea.kyschools.us

McCollum, Lynn     lynn.mccollum@berea.kyschools.us

 

ELA

Asher, Inness     inness.asher@berea.kyschools.us

Doak, Emily     emily.doak@berea.kyschools.us

Self, Scott     scott.self@berea.kyschools.us

 

Electives

Bingham, Jerry     jerry.bingham@berea.kyschools.us

Winburn, Lori     lori.winburn@berea.kyschools.us

Cveticanin, Pamela      pamela.cveticanin@berea.kyschools.us

Chapman, Emma     emma.chapman@berea.kyschools.us

Parks, Frank     frank.parks@berea.kyschools.us

Barnhill, Matthew     matthew.barnhill@berea.kyschools.us

Barnhill, Amanda     amanda.barnhill@berea.kyschools.us

Graham, Leah     leah.graham@berea.kyschools.us

 

 

Exceptional Children Staff

Combs, Tonya     tonya.combs@berea.kyschools.us

Ellis, Elizabeth     elizabeth.ellis@berea.kyschools.us

Harris, Susie     mary.harris@berea.kyschools.us

Jenkins, Matthew     matthew.jenkins@berea.kyschools.us

Jones, Cathy     cathy.jones@berea.kyschools.us

Herzing, Julia     julia.herzing@berea.kyschools.us

Fields, Eric     eric.fields@berea.kyschools.us

Knight, Christine     christine.knight@berea.kyschools.us

Lillie, Danielle     danielle.lillie@berea.kyschools.us

McCay, Lori     lori.mccay@berea.kyschools.us

McHenry, Marcia     marcia.mchenry@berea.kyschools.us

Stepp, Dammian     dammian.stepp@berea.kyschools.us

 

Grant Partners

Combs, Craig     craig.combs@berea.kyschools.us

Schloemer, Sherry     sherry.schloemer@berea.kyschools.us

Nixon-Azbill, Mary Pat     mary.nixon-azbill@berea.kyschools.us

Brown, Beth     beth.brown@berea.kyschools.us

McPeek, Malikca     malikca.mcpeek@berea.kyschools.us

Masters, Autumn     autumn.masters@berea.kyschools.us

Payne, Rita     rita.payne@berea.kyschools.us

Sexton, Christi     christi.sexton@berea.kyschools.us

 

Math

Holland, Cinda     cinda.holland@berea.kyschools.us

Williams, Linda     linda.williams@berea.kyschools.us

Samarin, Charle     charle.samarin@berea.kyschools.us

 

Science

Preece, Christopher     christopher.preece@berea.kyschools.us

Woodward, Joshua     joshua.woodward@berea.kyschools.us

 

Social Studies

Blankenship, Travis     travis.blankenship@berea.kyschools.us

Trussell, Roger     roger.trussell@berea.kyschools.us

 

Student Support Staff

Valdes, Justin     justin.valdes@berea.kyschools.us

Bailey, Steven     steven.bailey@berea.kyschools.us

New, Naomi     naomi.new@berea.kyschools.us

 

Support Staff

Robinson, Buffey     buffey.robinson@berea.kyschools.us

Richmond, Amy     amy.richmond@berea.kyschools.us

 

Virtual

Stepp, Aaron     aaron.stepp@berea.kyschools.us