Open vision bar

Elementary School Staff

Last Updated: 12/17/2021 1:32 AM

Pre-School

Galloway, Karen     karen.galloway@berea.kyschools.us

Zastrow, Lori     lori.zastrow@berea.kyschools.us

 

Kindergarten

Eiselt, Lauri     lauri.eiselt@berea.kyschools.us

Kerr, Amber     amber.kerr@berea.kyschools.us

Hal, Donna     donna.hall@berea.kyschools.us

Riddle, Belinda      belinda.riddle@berea.kyschools.us

 

1st Grade

Davis, Jaime     jaime.davis@berea.kyschools.us

Prater, Courtney     courtney.prater@berea.kyschools.us

Satterthwaite, Wendy     wendy.satterthwaite@berea.kyschools.us

 

2nd Grade

Baldridge, Courtney     courtney.baldridge@berea.kyschools.us

May, Denise     denise.may@berea.kyschools.us

May, Gretchen     gretchen.may@berea.kyschools.us

Wilson, Leigh     leigh.wilson@berea.kyschools.us

 

3rd Grade

Caudill, Lisa     lisa.caudill@berea.kyschools.us

Elsesser, Tessa     tessa.elsesser@berea.kyschools.us

Fraley, Emma     emma.fraley@berea.kyschools.us

Hoy, Ashley     ashley.hoy@berea.kyschools.us

 

4th Grade

Morgan, Debra     debra.morgan@berea.kyschools.us

Murphy, Caitlin     caitlin.murphy@berea.kyschools.us

Parrish, Courtney     courtney.parrish@berea.kyschools.us

Mattingly, Karen      karen.mattingly@berea.kyschools.us

 

5th Grade

Daugherty, Letitia     letitia.daugherty@berea.kyschools.us

Mills, Kimberly     kimberly.mills@berea.kyschools.us

Parker, Erlena     erlena.parker@berea.kyschools.us

 

Electives

Clouse, Kim     kimberly.clouse@berea.kyschools.us

Davis, Brandi     brandi.davis@berea.kyschools.us

Davis, Makenzie     makenzie.davis@berea.kyschools.us

Williams, Tina     tina.williams@berea.kyschools.us

Sowers, Mary Ann     maryann.sowers@berea.kyschools.us

 

Special Ed

Hill, Darryl     darryl.hill@berea.kyschools.us

Hoskins, Amber     amber.hoskins@berea.kyschools.us

Lawson, Shanna     shanna.lawson@berea.kyschools.us

McGuire, Casie     casie.mcguire@berea.kyschools.us

Morris, Daniel     daniel.morris@berea.kyschools.us

Roberts, Rebekah     rebekah.roberts@berea.kyschools.us

Slone, Tracy     tracy.slone@berea.kyschools.us

Wasson, Gretchen     gretchen.wasson@berea.kyschools.us

 

Virtual Academy

Hammond, Ashley     ashley.hammond@berea.kyschools.us

 

Student/Teacher Support Staff

Burr, Robin     robin.burr@berea.kyschools.us

Estepp, Lauren     lauren.estepp@berea.kyschools.us

Sexton, Sara     sara.sexton@berea.kyschools.us

 

Administration

Mullins, Beth     beth.mullins@berea.kyschools.us

Richardson, Cindy     cindy.richardson@berea.kyschools.us

 

Support Staff

Saylor, Melissa     melissa.saylor@berea.kyschools.us

Thacker, Michelle     michelle.thacker@berea.kyschools.us

 

Grant Support

Brown, Beth     beth.brown@berea.kyschools.us

Sexton, Christi     christi.sexton@berea.kyschools.us

Nixon, Lonnie     lonnie.nixon@berea.kyschools.us

Rhodes, Vanda     vanda.rhodes@berea.kyschools.us

 

District

French, Kyle      kyle.french@berea.kyschools.us

Bradley, Brent     brent.bradley@berea.kyschools.us

Smith, Diane      diane.smith@berea.kyschools.us

West, Angela      angela.west@berea.kyschools.us

Collins, David      david.collins@berea.kyschools.us

Johnson, Paula      paula.johnson@berea.kyschools.us

Whittamore, Juanita     juanita.whittamore@berea.kyschools.us

Montoya, Daniel     daniel.montoya@berea.kyschools.us

McCollum, Lynn     lynn.mccollum@berea.kyschools.us