Open vision bar

School Council

Last Updated: 9/15/2020 7:57 PM


High School:

Charles Wilton

Kathy Richardson

Eef Fontanez

Matthew Barnhill

Terresa Uzzle


Middle School:

Jeff From

Larinda Agee

Jennifer Cornett-Hodson

Lillian Rader

Charlie Owens


The MS Council currently meets Via Zoom (Link Below) on the 2nd Monday of Every Month 4:00pm Est Unless other wise announced. 

Link to Meeting: